Did you know that earning money online can be a fun and social network making experience? Money-Online-PTC.Com

Did you know that earning money online can be a fun and social network making experience? Money-Online-PTC.Com

This day i had no really the perfect day. A few things since morning went wrong. Therefore i had no ideal mood for online business especially clicking Ads. Anyway i persuaded myself give it a chance and click only what i have to, no more activities on internet today.

I signed in on NEOBUX  and PROBUX to plan click only what was necessary. And suddenly i saw that i have a new referral on NEOBUX. I checked my email account and recognized that this new referral sent me an email. It was actually lady, why? Keep on reading.

The beginning of email was: Dear Amanda, i am not standard internet user and maybe you have no other referral similar to me. I am old lady. I know people in my age normally do not care about any online business or internet at all. But i do.  I live alone and i found your pages Money Online PTC and i liked the colors and simply the web itself. And what i did the first? I played Dollar bonus game. As i mentioned i am not typical referral, but i liked the background of the game because it remembers me my hometown landscape.  …. Email continues   …. And the end of email was: If you anytime plan to visit California, please contact me and i would really like to chat with you for a while.

70 Year-old-lady Annette

I have to say, this email totally changed my mind and i had much better day than i expected.

Thank you for such optimistic emails. See you next time

Amanda

http://www.money-online-ptc.com

Leave a Reply

